Vendors & Exhibitors 2016 ~ Taste of Polonia Festival

Vendors, Chicago Events, Chicago, Copernicus Center, Jefferson Park, Labor Day, music festivals, September Festivals, Taste of Polonia Festival, Polish Fest, live bands, live music, Festivals, wydarzenia, Polskie imprezy, Family events, 2016 schedule, 2016, 2016 Festivals, Zespół, ZESPOL, food festival, Classic rock, rock music, casino, pop music, classical music

Food Vendors & Menu = CLICK HERE

VENDOR MAP

TENT     VENDORS, EXHIBITORS, AND ORGANIZATIONS

Information Tent → Next to Tribute Stage

Say Cheese – Free Photo → Next to Tribute Stage –  http://topchicago.org/say-cheese-free-photo/ 

Check out SURPRISE special guests each day.  🙂

#2           Amber Treasures     http://ambertreasures.com/

#3           Midwest Amber     http://www.mwamber.com/

#4           GoskAnd Sports     http://goskandsports.com/

#5           Narodowe Siły Zbrojne     http://nszchicago.com/

#6           Let’s Get Stranded   https://www.yelp.com/biz/lets-get-stranded-chicago

#7           Republicans   http://www.cookrepublicanparty.com/

#8           Tygodnik Program (Polish Weekly)     http://polishweeklychicago.com/

#9           Democrats     https://www.facebook.com/HillaryForAmerica/

#10        Shen Yun Orchestra     http://www.shenyun.com/symphony#music   of   shen   yun

#11        PRCUA     https://www.prcua.org/

#12        EnergySMART Nicor Gas     http://www.nicorgasrebates.com

#13        Deutsch Family (Luksusowa)     http://www.deutschfamily.com/

#14        Victoria Banquets     https://www.victoriabanquets.com

#15        Gadjets Galore  

#16        International Style Bar Europa     http://internationalstylebar.com/

#19        The Drive (Radio)     http://wdrv.com/

#20        Krakus     http://www.krakusfoods.com/

#21        PACC (Polish American Chamber of Commerce)     http://www.polishamericanchamber.org/

#22        Psychic Sara (Mango of Chicago)     http://www.psychicofchicago.com

#23        St. Constance School    http://www.stconstanceschool.org/

#24        T mobile   http://www.t   mobile.com/

#25        Polish Travel & Gifts  

#26        Small and Beautiful Beads     http://smallandbeautifulbeads.com/

#27        Elka Designs     http://www.elka   designs.shoppingcartsplus.com/

#28        Recultured Designs     http://recultureddesigns.com/

#29        Sigma Solutions     https://mkt.com/sigma   solutions   inc

#31        Compass Holding     http://www.compassholding.net/

#32        International Style Bar Europa  http://internationalstylebar.com/

#33        Advocate Lutheran General Hospital     http://www.advocatehealth.com/luth

#34        Window Works – http://mywindowworks.com

#35        SSA (Social Security Administration) – http://ssa.gov

#36        YCBMA Foundation

#37        Floor & Décor    http://flooranddecor.com

#38        Polsky.tv    http://polsky.tv/

#39       Pod1Dachem   pod1dachem.com

#40       non-for-profit organizations

#41       non-for-profit organizations

#42       PACBA     http://pacba.org/

Are we missing your link?  Please email webadmin@copernicuscenter.org


Are you interested in becoming a Vendor or Exhibitor for our annual Festival → SEE THIS LINK


Enjoy this Great Festival and Support a Great Cause Too!

This festival is our annual fundraiser to benefit the non-profit work of the Copernicus Foundation, a 501c(3).   

The Copernicus Center is supported by the Copernicus Foundation, a non-profit organization serving Chicago since 1979.  Supporting Polonia, the Northern and Northwest side communities, and performing arts are the heart of the Foundation’s mission. Find out more on our “About Us” page.

Since 1979, the Copernicus Foundation annually fulfills its mission for education and entertainment in another way, by sponsoring the annual Taste of Polonia Festival on Labor Day weekend. During the festival there is a wide variety of live entertainment, food vendors serving the best of Polish cuisine, over 30 local and international bands playing a variety of genre, performances by ethnic dancers and musical groups, original arts and crafts, handiwork, imported items, as well as exhibits familiarizing festival goers with many aspects of Polish customs, culture, traditions and language, and local organizations. It has grown to be the largest Polish Festival in the country; visited by over 30,000 annually.  

The Copernicus Center hosts YEAR ROUND concerts, theatre performances, meetings, and a variety of activities for both public and private events.   Our Theater and other venue spaces are available for rent.  See our venues at THIS LINK.